MAXIM BAGINSKIY
REAL ESTATE BROKER / INVESTMENT ADVISOR
“PLATINUM“ PRE-CONSTRUCTION BROKER
Искать Новые Строения по названию
MAXIM BAGINSKIY - REAL ESTATE BROKER / INVESTMENT ADVISOR
Print Get PDF

Аренда с выкупом

 

Давайте рассмотрим как работает программа Rent To Own в цифрах.

 Допустим вы покупаете дом который сейчас стоит 350 тысяч. Мы рассмотрим варианты выкупа через 1-2-3 года.  При оформлении контракта вам будет необходимо внести залоговую сумму ( которая при переоформлении войдет в ваш даунпеймент) Обычно это 3% от стоимости дома, бывает и меньше, кроме этого как правило есть возможность выплатить эту сумму не сразу, а скажем за 6 месяцев. В течении этих трёх лет вы будите платить арендную плату, как правило чуть меньшую чем если бы вы просто снимали такой дом, плюс каждый месяц будите добавлять 300 долларов в свой депозит. Rent To Own контракт как правило предусматривает возможность выкупа дома в любой год с 1го по 3й год, бывают и более длительные контракты.  Как видно из приведённой таблицы уже через 3 года на вашем депозите будет больше денег, чем необходимо для закрытия сделки.

                                  Через 1 Год       Через 2 Года     Через 3 Года

 Цена дома

     $ 367,500

 $ 385,875

 $ 405,169 

Месячный платёж по мимо рента

     $ 300

 $ 300

 300 

Накопленныеденьги

     $ 3,600

 $ 7,200

 $ 10,800 

Накопленные деньги + депозит (3%)

     $ 14,250

 $ 17,700

 $  21,300

Необходимый даунпеймент

     $ 18,375

 $ 19,294

 $ 20,258

Необходимо добавить для покупки

     $  3,750

 $  1,069

 $ - 1,567

Не забывай те так же что при оформлении недвижимости вам будет нужно заплатить за переоформление около 800 долларов и ленд трансфер такс, который для покупающих впервые не большой, так как 2000 возвращает государство. Например в высше преведённом примере, с учётом покупки через 3 года, он составит 2,500

Со своей стороны я с удовольствием подберу вам вариант на покупку дома по програме Rent To Own, кроме того есть возможность покупки дома или квартиры непосредственно под клиента, с учётом его пожеланий . 

 АРЕНДА С ПРАВОМ ВЫКУПА.  ВЫГОДНО ИЛИ НЕТ?

Многие слышали про программу Rent To Own. Которая становится все популярнее. Я получаю много звонков с просьбой объяснить как эта програма работает. Я попытаюсь максимально подробно рассказать об этой программе. 

Итак, эта программа интересна, как для покупателей недвижимости, так и для инвесторов. В этой статье я хочу рассмотреть выгоду покупателей, тем же кто хочет инвестировать в такие сделки, С примером а также математическим подсчётом подобной сделки можно ознакомиться перейдя по ссылке вы будите приятно удивлены увидев на конкретном примере о каком ROI ( return on investment) идёт речь.

Цены на недвижимость ростут и многие сталкиваются с ситуацией, что накопить деньги на первоначальный взнос очень тяжело, так как пока деньги накапливаются, цены убегают вверх и скопленных денег опять не хватает для первоночального взноса. Кроме этого у некоторых были финансовые проблемы в прошлом ( Банкротство и т.д) и хотя в данный момент у человека есть стабильный доход в ближайшиие несколько лет получить финансирование на покупку жилья эти люди не могут. Кроме этого потенциальные покупатели по этой програме это молодые семьи, которым необходимо собственное жилье , но пока работает один из супругов, и для получения моргеджа этого не хватает да и с накоплениями проблема.

Что же редлагает программа Rent To Own ?

Переехать в собственное жильё уже сегодня внеся лишь не значительную сумму депозита. Зафиксировать на определённом уровне цену дома и отложить  непосредственное оформление сделки на срок от 1  до 5 лет. Не обращаться в банк за получением кредита. Многих волнует то, что до непосредственного проведения сделки купли-продажи фактическим владельцем дома является его собственнмк, но разьве при покупке дома по обычной схеме вы являетесь полноправным владельцем ? Ответ: Нет, до того момента как вы полностью рассчитаетесь с кредитом ваш дом находится под залогом в банке и в случае нарушения обязятельств перед банком, вы потеряете дом. Точно тоже происходит и в случае оформления сделки по схеме Rent To Own. Вы точно так же оформляете контракт, но в данном случае не с банком а с непосредственным владельцем дома. У обеих сторон контракта есть обязательства: У вас своевременно выполнять платежи, у владельца дома переоформить дом на вас в указанное контрактом время. Таие контракты составляются в присутствии лоера и являются полностью легативными.

Многих так же волнует, что в случае покупки по схеме Rent To Own вы в итоге платите за дом сумму большую, чем изначальная цена. Да это так, но разьве не делаете вы тоже самое при обычной покупке. Ведь львиная доля вашего месячного платежа уходит в погашение процентов банку выдавшему вам кредит.  Знаете ли вы что при покупке дома за 350 тысяч и оформляя кредит с 5% даунпейментом лишь за первые пять лет вы заплатите банку  почти 47,000 только выброшенных на ветер процентов, при этом я беру идеальный кредит ( фиксированная ставка 2.99% ) который предлагают лучшие банки и только людям с идеальной кредитной историей

MAXIM BAGINSKIY
REAL ESTATE BROKER / INVESTMENT ADVISOR
“PLATINUM“ PRE-CONSTRUCTION BROKER
Search New Construction By Project Name
MAXIM BAGINSKIY - REAL ESTATE BROKER / INVESTMENT ADVISOR
Print Get PDF

Rent To Own

 

 

Usually it is 3% of the home’s price, sometimes less, besides that usually there is an ability to pay this amount not immediately, but, for example, for 6 months. During these three years, you'll pay the rent as a rule a bit smaller than if you had just rented the house, plus each month you will add $ 300 to your deposit. The Rent To Own contract usually provides for the possibility of buying a house in any year from the 1st to 3rd, there are contracts even longer. As can be seen from the table, within 3 years it will be more money on your deposit than necessary to close the deal.

                                 After 1 year     After 2 years       After 3 years

 

House price

 $        367,500

 $     385,875

 $       405,169 

Monthly payment in addition to rent

 $            300

 $         300

 $          300 

Accumulated money

 $            3,600

 $         7,200

 $        10,800 

Accumulated money + deposit (3%)

 $          14,250

 $        17,700

 $         21,300

Required downpayment

 $          18,375

 $        19,294

 $         20,258

You must add to make a purchase

 $            3,750

 $          1,069

 $        - 1,567

 

Do not forget also that when you buy the real estate you have to pay for the registration about $ 1000 and land transfer tax, which is not large for the first time buyers, as 2000 is returned by the government. In the example above, given to purchase in 3 years, it will be 2,500.

 For my part I will gladly help you to purchase the house with the Rent To Own program, in addition there is the possibility of buying a house or apartment directly for the client, taking into account his wishes.

RENT TO OWN.

Profitable or not?

Many have heard about the program Rent To Own. Which is becoming more popular. I get a lot of calls with requests to explain how this program works. In this article I will try to tell as much detail as possible about this program. 

This program is interesting for both home buyers and investors. In this article I want to consider the benefits of buyers, to those who want to invest in such transactions, I would recommend to visit the section of my web site under RENT TO OWN (Investor’s point of view) topic, you will be pleasantly surprised to see  examples of what ROI (return on investment) is in question.

Property prices are rising and many are faced with the situation that it is very difficult to save money for a downpayment, as long as the money is being accumulated, the prices are up and again the saved money is not enough to make the initial payment. Besides, some had financial problems in the past (bankruptcy, etc.) and though a person has a stable income at the moment he can’t obtain a financing for the property purchase in the next few years. Besides, the potential buyers of this program are young families who need their own homes, but while only one of the spouses is working they can’t qualify for mortgage and there is a problem with the savings also.

So what is suggested by the Rent To Own program?

Move into their own home even today making just an insignificant deposit.  Fix the price of a house at a certain level and postpone the direct transaction for a period of 1 to 5 years. Not apply to the bank for a loan. Many people are worried that before the direct purchase and sale transaction the actual proprietor of the house is its owner. But are you a rightful proprietor if you buy the house in the usual way? The answer is no. Until you have completely paid off the loan your home is mortgaged by the bank and, in case of dereliction of obligations, you will lose the house. Almost the same happens in the case of the transaction done under the Rent To Own scheme. You formalize the contract the same way, but this time not with the bank but with the direct owner of the house. Both sides of the contract have obligations: You have to make payments in time, the owner of the house has to reissue the house for you in the specified by the contract time. Such contracts are made in the presence of a lawyer and are fully lawful.

Many also worry that in the case of purchasing with the Rent To Own scheme they will finally pay for a house more than its initial price. Yes, that’s right, but don’t you do the same when you purchase in the usual way? As the lion's share of your monthly payment goes to interest payment to the bank that issued you a credit. Do you know that buying a home for 350,000, and entering into the loan with a 5% downpayment, only for the first five years you will pay the bank almost 47,000 just wasted interest, while I take the perfect financing (fixed rate 2.99%), which is offered by the best banks and only for people with excellent credit history.

Let's look at how the Rent To Own program works in figures.

For example you buy a house that now costs 350,000. We will consider variants of buying-out in 1-2-3 years. When making a contract you will need to make a security deposit (which at reissuance will go into your downpayment).